Assembly election result 2023

english articles, stories and books related to Assembly election result 2023

The reverberations of the Chhattisgarh Assembly Election results have echoed with the resounding victory of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) declared on Saturday. The election process unfolded in

As the state eagerly anticipates the declaration of results for the 2023 Assembly Election in Rajasthan, the political landscape has been tense. The incumbent Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot, represen

In a historic win, the Congress party secured a significant victory in the Telangana Assembly Elections by surpassing the crucial milestone of 60 seats in the 119-member assembly. The state witnes

The outcome of the 2023 Madhya Pradesh assembly elections has once again tilted in favor of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), marking Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chauhan's fourth consecutive term

A pivotal electoral clash unfolded on November 7 in Mizoram as four significant contenders contested for the 40 seats in the state legislative assembly. The competing parties included the ruling M

Amidst the backdrop of the Bharatiya Janata Party’s triumphant win in key states, the stock market surged, reflecting the optimistic investor sentiment following the recently concluded Assembly elec

featured image

BJP's Strategic Candidate Lineup The BJP's early announcement of candidates, including three Union Ministers, four MPs, and a party national general secretary, signified a calculated move, surprising

featured image

Chhattisgarh's Political Upheaval: BJP's Resurgence and Congress's Setback BJP Surges, Congress Suffers Setback In a dramatic turn of events, the BJP orchestrated a formidable comeback in Chha

featured image

The 2023 Telangana Assembly elections marked a pivotal shift, witnessing the Congress upend the Bharat Rashtra Samithi's (BRS) decade-long stronghold with a resounding victory. Displaying unwavering r

In the 2023 Rajasthan elections, the BJP surged past the halfway mark, securing 115 seats, and firmly positioning themselves for governance. In contrast, the Congress trailed behind with 70 seats, mar

The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) won a stunning victory in the Madhya Pradesh Assembly Elections of 2023 on Sunday, securing a sizable 164 seats in the state. This result completely defied earlier exi

The BJP's 'Modi ki Guarantee' campaign turned the Chhattisgarh election around, propelling the saffron party to a resounding victory. The BJP successfully made a return, obtaining an absolute majority

featured image

Considered underdogs in the run-up to the Chhattisgarh Assembly elections, the BJP stunned the ruling Congress and made a spectacular comeback in the State, winning 54 seats in the 90-member Assem

The election results for the 119-member Telangana assembly have been declared. The Telangana Assembly Elections were held on November 30. The state's voter turnout was 71.34 percent. The primary polit

featured image

The longest-serving BJP chief minister and popularly known as mama (maternal uncle) and 'paon-paon wale bhaiya' (foot soldier), Shivraj Singh Chouhan has emerged as the hero of his party's stunnin

Rajasthan Assembly Elections were held on November 25, with 199 of 200 seats up for grabs and vote counting slated for December 3. There are 25 reserved seats for Scheduled Castes, 34 for Scheduled Tr

With the latest poll results, the BJP now controls 12 states on its own, while the Congress currently controls only three, following electoral defeats in Rajasthan and Chhattisgarh. The states govern

featured image

Telangana, the citadel of the Bharat Rashtra Samithi (BRS) for the last 10 years, has been overrun by the Congress after a nine-and-half-year battle with the promise of self-respect and welfare sc

featured image

The Opposition BJP wrested power from the Congress in Rajasthan on Sunday by obtaining a clear majority and emerging as the single largest party past the halfway mark in the closely fought Assembl

featured image

Congress candidate and Rajasthan's Deputy CM TS Singh Deo is lagging behind in Ambikapur from BJP's Rajesh Agrawal. He is leading by a margin of 7,636 votes after the 10th round of counting, garne